Source : My Imagination =P

14 10 2007

aa1.jpg 

I’m addicted to the internet I’ve been using the internet since 1995. You can say that I’m attached to my computer. It’s my NO.1 item. I’ve been thru the addiction phase where i used to spend more than 7hrs per day in the chat-rooms/e-mails/koutbo6 =p etc.. and thats normal since you can travel anywhere you want thru the internet in one click. 

Yesterday I had this small conversation with my friend. First of all, let me introduce my friend. She is 24 years old and she doesnt have a computer, she thinks that the internet is boring and useless, she thought I only use the internet for chatting (I used to, but not anymore). and whats more important that she’s my best friend 😛 and the conversation goes :

Friend : I wanna tell you something, bs ma et3aybeen?

Me : lol, ma aw3idich, golay?

Friend : okhoy sharaley laptop hadiya

Me : “infejart min il the7ek” LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL .. 6ab3an raa7 TA3A6EENE EYYAH =]

Friend : hatha elly beseer (LOL)

( WALLAH SHE CANT STAND LOOKING AT THE LAPTOP WALLAH WALLAH!!! )

Me : It’s not only for chatting mama, It’s a huge WORLD! You can do whatever you want, bima inich t7eben cinema, 7ejzay bil internet! o bima inich t7ebeen il-hdoom, buy from the internet. It’s a huge WORLD

Friend : If the devil (Iblees) goes to heaven. I’ll use the internet.

Yes. That was my friend not my fahter LOL. and wallah min sijha oo min sijha il sijy that she hates the internet o il computer. mo hatha mawthoo3i, mawthoo3i today. I’ve met a lot of ppl thru the chat-rooms o blogging o etc… When i talk to them or even read their posts. I dont only read the article o ma3a ilsalama, NO.  I read it and i create an image to that person. That image will be built according to the gender and the personality. wallah I dont only look at the screen. I feel like I’m talking to someone. lol 😛

Let me tell you the image that i’ve created to some of you :

 Weld-Elma6aba : good guy, easy going, a7issik my baby brother.  I feel that you’re a facebook addict LOL

 Blue Dress : simple, wonderful, secretive, soft-hearted, love your taste in music 😛 a7is you love Sci-Fi movies 😛

 Chikapappi : down to earth,  hyper,  sweet as sugar. a7issich you love chocolates simply you’re “Chocoholic” 😛

dalooom, salooom & zalooom : helpful, fun. One day you guys will take Starbucks from al-shayyi3 lol 😛

 N. : a good person with a good heart, creative, a thinker, an honest person a7issik always on time o you love elevators LOL 😛

 iNoor : words cant do enough to describe such a nice and amazing girl like you :*

 Purgatory : friendly, good sense of humor

 3baid :  a good guy, ambitious, I feel that you look exactly like the pic in your gravatar lol. a7iss you love SEGA oo Sonic 😛

 Vixen : shy girl, quite, girlish, .. a7issich you love masra7eyat layla wil-theeb 😛

 Mishref : a very nice guy, positive, loves technology and iPhones LOL a7is you love Mishref wayed (7elfay) lol 😛

 MacaholiQ8 : a good teacher and a sheesha’s best friend =|  a7is you love Nissan LOOOOOOL 😛

  

 … those who made a stong impression, If you have something to add or to remove, feel free to do so 😛

Now, I wanna know what’s your impression about “ME” 😀   

wa shokran  

Actions

Information

41 responses

14 10 2007
3baid

You love quizes and riddles 😛

The internet is even larger than just blogs, it gives you access to huge amounts of information on almost any topic.

14 10 2007
chikapappi

:* wove you!

Ok, you’re young 😛 – weird (you said that) 😛 – l m joking

you are down to earth, smart & creative – very ambitious & opinionated – funny 🙂

As for your friend! Let me meet her to make her change her mind! :0 SHOOO!? No internet! haza maznoon!

14 10 2007
chikapappi

ok I forgot to mention – for2o3 loz! LOL! – ya3ny you jump in & out from every where! :$ you drove me crazy

14 10 2007
Blue Dress

Looll nice. Well you almost got it right. But iin person things differ.

i think in person you are very shy but talkative at the same time I don’t know how that is possible but it is. ;p

-You obviously don’t like real life socializing.
ok I’m not in a very creative mood heehee I’ll update later. Miaao

Oh yeah you cherish your anonymity ( the true essence of blogging)

14 10 2007
Fayoora

MacaholiQ8 : a good teacher and a sheesha’s best friend =| a7is you love Nissan LOOOOOOL

Chikapappi : down to earth, hyper, sweet as sugar. a7issich you love chocolates simply you’re “Chocoholic”

LMAO !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
That’s how u imagine them ?
Isn’t that already written through out their posts!!!

You Cracked me up Wallaah!!!!!!

oo Shino it7iseen it6ali3 Laila wiltheeb wit7eseen she likes Sci-fi movies
LOOOOOOOOOOOOOLLL!!!!

Bas .. 3afya E7sas !! 😛

14 10 2007
the simper

where is me? 😉

14 10 2007
iNoor

awwii, U after my liver wallah *blushes*

Unfortunately many people think the Internet is just about chatting and is a waste of time (which is NOT true of course). Yet, a lot of them waste their time on the Internet (including myself) 😛

Girrrrl, I’m so happy that I found a cool and nice friend like you even though it’s kinda hard to find people who have loads of things in common with you, and aham shay: we both hate make-up, cone-headed girls, cats & Salma 7ayek and consider them sooo lame 😛 lool

14 10 2007
Cat

For me, my mobile takes the number 1 in priority .. my laptop and the net takes number 2. but it’s so hard to beleive that there is a 24yrz old female who do not own a computer now aday!! i can’t live without it! I am so attached 2 it actually!

14 10 2007
dalooom

loool allah yesma3 menich ;P

ok about kasti:
eli fe qalbha 3la elsanha, wniesa, ma et7eb tekhtle6 wayid belnas (baytotiya), wayid etnaam lool madri lesh 😛

14 10 2007
Carlsb3rg

Although I’ve read your blog only recently, I’ve already got an impression of your personality. But I’m gonna keep it to myself since it probably wont be published if u know what i mean 😉

14 10 2007
outkasty

3baid : LOL 7addi 😛

Chikapappi : LOOOOOOOL! FOR’O3 LOOZ LOOOOOOOOL!!! thanks :* oo eey lazim i send her to you kekekeke 😛

Blue Dress : LOOOOL eey fahmitich 😛 thanks :*

Fayoora : LOOOOOOOOOOOL!! sh3ariffich hatha il imagination il-moqtabas lol 😛

The Simper : tawni a3arfek fa lail7een ma khathait impression 3annik 😛 bs so far you’re a good person, creative, mashallah your handwriting is 3ajeeeb =]

iNoor : and we both hate cats LOOOOOOOOOOL 😛

Cat : yeah, ilmoseeba enna she’s my best friend, la ana ta’athart feeha wala ehya ta’atherat feeny LOL 😛

dalooom : LOOOOL inshala ameen ameen 😛 thanks bro, LOOOOOOOOOOOOL LESH WAYED ANAM 3AD! shdarak LOL 😛

Carlsb3rg : LOL way lil7een 7aqid 3al moderation?:P tara i approve all comments bs ana a7eb akawd’hom lol 😛

14 10 2007
TAT

The net sure is fun although I didn’t get into the chatting phase IRC was for !list and downloads for me 😛

Hmmm about what my impression of you hmmm let’s see your about 5’4 hazel burnt hair, dark brown eyes. Even though you say your an aloof your very outgoing and fun to be around you like to eat pringles while watching a movie and you watch fight club not because you like bradd pitt you like edward norton and you think that jessica alba is overrated ok I’m at work so I let my imagination run wild 😛

15 10 2007
ReKoO

LOL! @ “If the devil (Iblees) goes to heaven. I’ll use the internet.”

5osh friend wallah 😉

hmmmmmmm, I don’t know must of the guys above; but I think you have a good point about Macaholic except he REALLY REALLY hates Nissan (I mean Al-Bab6ain dealer :D)

15 10 2007
Me

Waaaaaaaaaaana ?? …

T7eseenei Moraheqa ? sha3rei bortaqali .. 7an6aweya 3la baitha w wayhey feh nemash ,, o ta7deedan 3la 5addi o my Nose ?
Kesha … Mo met7ajba , Always at7arash , Loud .. hippy ;P .. gseera , Popular , Wearing lots of Make Up ?

etha kind of ee.. Tra Kel Hatha Wroong 😛 lool

15 10 2007
Me

Neseeet atkalam 3anech .. I Think 70% menech is like Me ,yeshbahnei … o el 30 % el bajeeen Ghaair o Momken ykonon 7aaaaada 3aksii 😛

Shareych bel Compination ? bs tra el 70% half of them Are Fine :$ !

15 10 2007
outkasty

TAT : hmmm ever heard of ICQ? yeah I used to join ICQ and i hate pringles lol 😛

ReKoO : LOL! yeah can you believe her? =/ ilmuseeba she’s one of my best friends!! 😛

Me : LOOOL! ahahahaha ya3ni 6wela/mit7ajba/not popular/no make-up/KHALA? lol 😛

15 10 2007
Me

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL… la2 la2 !
ya3nei ya aswad ya abyath .. ma yseer remaadi 😛 !!

machena saf7at 5a66aba 😛 .. bs seriously Shno et5ayalteenei ? iM Sure my last emailz be2ather bel picture eli eb tet5ayaleenha … eb tet5ayalenha = DO IT lol ;p

15 10 2007
TAT

ICQ is old school used to have fun was fun for a bit but a lot of random people creep up on you and wanna chat as for msn I hate the repitition of Hi hows life? oh really then silence… I mean if you have nothing to say just dont message me just to say hi and then be quit then set status to away sign out and back in again lol

15 10 2007
outkasty

Me : ahahahahaha!! ya Kidah ya Kidah 😛 thank you so much for the wonderful e-mail :**** 3ajeeb!

TAT : EXACTLY!!! LOOOOOOOOOOL! I believe that IF i dont care about that person, I would never ask whether s/he fine or not, cause it wont make any differences to me.
We can be polite without “how are you” 😛

16 10 2007
N.

lol! I don’t really love elevators, but I am forced to use them at work everyday, and they’re interesting.. :p Thanks, and men 6ebech walla kel hal kalam.

You’re smart and love researching finding information and reading. You’re kind o funny o sensitive. That’s all :p

16 10 2007
Purgatory72

Chenna ismi dash ghasb be lista 😛

16 10 2007
Purgatory72

Oh, I forgot to answer

my impression about you is that you are short, with dimples and long hair, and run away from strangers when you see them.

16 10 2007
ammaro.com

wow. person who cant stand a laptop. thats a new one.

16 10 2007
outkasty

N. : lalala you love elevators mbala mbala 😛

Purgatory72 : LOL! ashela ya3ni? 😛

ammaro.com : believe it or not she’s my friend krkrkrkr =F

16 10 2007
chikapappi

Purg *kicks in the face* LOL!

Why you up till now?!!

16 10 2007
Purgatory72

la why, its there, good publicity.

16 10 2007
outkasty

Chikapappi : lol in the face 3ad? 😛

Purgatory72 : ahahaha adri j/k

16 10 2007
Amethyst

Your friend is a shocker.

16 10 2007
Purgatory

Chika, you dimwit, that was afternoon and people work not like you who were in bed ;p

16 10 2007
outkasty

Amethyst : DISASTER allah esalmich 😛

16 10 2007
Ms Loala

LOL @ your friend 😀
She sounds excatly like my mom the time when she used to refuse to use the cell phone. I bought her one on her birthday with a line oo “dabastah” feeha and i gave her the whole “i’m your daughter shlon trideen hadeety, with some tears here and there” speech, now both the phone and her are inseperatable 😀

You should try this method, works like magic.

17 10 2007
outkasty

Ms LoaLa : LOOOOL!! are you my sister? 😛 except that my mother didnt refuse the gift and she used it only for emergency calls! o kan 24 sa3a mughlaq lol!!
but now I tought her how to write and receive SMSs! fa now kel-dgega msg min omey lol istanisat 😛 … and about my friend, il7imdellah its a good step that she owns a laptop now lol o inshallah next step,
“surfing the internet” 😛

17 10 2007
Carlsb3rg

Nope.. it’s not the moderation, I’m being honest 🙂

17 10 2007
outkasty

Carlsb3rg : wen il honest bl-mawtho3 😛

17 10 2007
ammaro.com

listen, ill give you my PO Box and you just send me the laptop. she doesnt want it, and i want a new one! case solved

17 10 2007
outkasty

ammaro.com : LOOOL!! الأقربون أولى بالمعروف 😛

17 10 2007
vixenfatale

n____n awww thanx dear you made my day LOL! As for el masri7yat i didnt have an arabic childhood, but i did love rosie and jim : )

a7essech you’re a traditionalist in a modern way, like you accept change but there are some things that are just set in stone.. you seem like a good friend too! n__n

17 10 2007
outkasty

vixenfatale : LOL way 7asasteeni enni albis Burga3 O.o .. u welcome dear :*

18 10 2007
MacaholiQ8

lol! Well I hate to burst your bubbles but that’s not even close. 😛

I’m not a good teacher… my unfortunate destiny lead me to teaching. I can’t wait to flee that graveyard.

My best friend goes by the name Jassim. Shisha is my 3rd addiction.

I hate Nissan. I hate their dealer, I hate their customer service, and I’m starting to hate the moment I got my car for that reason. I hate the fact that an amazing car like mine is designed by an Indian who has British nationality and works for a Japanese company that builds cars in the US on a French based engine. You love cars, you should know all that. 😛

Anyways… thanks for counting me as one of those who made an impression, hence, I will try this on you….

Outkasty (a.k.a. Very.Q8ya): Hyperactive, deranged in an outstanding/cool way, absolutely hilarious, and a very friendly girl.

That’s about all I can sum up. ;P

18 10 2007
outkasty

Mac : I didnt say that teaching was your first choice 😛 I think that you’re a good teacher even if you hate your job. You hate Nissan’s dealer but you love your car, and yes you’re a sheesha’s best friend that is true, hatha my impression 😛

lol thanks am not friendly with everyone 😛

18 10 2007
MacaholiQ8

lol ok ok suit yourself. ;P
*goes for shisha*

Leave a Reply

