Nyahahahahahah =]

24 11 2007

 

 wb1.jpg

Please give straight, short, clear answers to the following ..

1. What would you do if you found 10,000K.D in a bag on your car?

2. What do you do if someone tried to kidnap you?

3. What would you do if you had a final exam today and you didn’t study?

4.  What would you do if your friend ask you to skip work/class?

5. If Carmen Electra(boys), George Clooney (girls) called you, what would you tell her/him?

6. What do you do if you see someone fall, then get-up and fall again? 

7. What would you really do if you were “Superman”?

8. Name any animal you hate. Now, what would you do if you were attacked by “name-animal”?

9. If you were in اتحاد الكره الكويتي , what would you decide to do about Kuwait football team?

10. Everyone has secrets, whats yours? 

Actions

Information

36 responses

24 11 2007
dalooom

1- awadeha ilsher6a ;P la la hmmmm astathmerha eb a7ad il9nadeq ilestethmariya ..

2- Ma yenfa3sh
3- ma ybeila.. brashem o aq3ad yam wa7id geek a`3ash menna
4- okiii wayid sweit-ha halcourse a7la ryooq men avenuezz ;P
5-hmm am gonna say 3endich rqam jessica alba?!!!!!!
or wa7da teshbaha? ;P
6- 3la 7asab etha jeikra or 7elwa !
7-madri wayid ashya2 fe bali
9- ykha9kh9ona LOOOL

24 11 2007
Blue Dress

1.I would think it’s a ransom.
2.Hit them.
3.Take it like a woman
4.Depending on the mood and working day.. but mostly Skip.
5.Halla walla.. Wesh baghait?!
6.Try to help?! Check . after observing
7.FLYYYYYYYYYYYYY! away
8.Allah la yableenah.
9.Fire all of’em and start a new team by doing a competition around Kuwait
For any one capable to play the game until I reach the top ten .
10. It won’t be a secret. 😉

24 11 2007
Stewie

1. Simply, I would Invest them on the Stock Exchange! 😛
2. I will KICK HIS A$$! 😀 a9lan I’d be the one who kidnaps! 😛
3. I’ll be brave and take it! 😀
4. foooga fooga!! 😛
5. Hello, Who’s This? 😛 😛
6. I will ROFL! 😀 😀 😀
7. I’d break the 400m World Record! 😀
8. Dog, I’ll Run As Usual! 😀
9. Sack All The Staff & Players .. & pick the World-class players from mala3ib elsikka! 😀
10. Ummm.. I’m kinda famous 😀

24 11 2007
'GreY'

1. Moneeeey – Keep it
2.Kidnap – punch them in the eye with my car key
3.Exam – Will write it anyhow !
4. Skip Work – no probs as long as he gets me a medical certificate
5.Carmen Electra – I will talk to her , like anybody else.
6.Fall – if sick i will help , otherwise LMAO !
7.Superman – Catch the terrorist , collect the reward money and retire in Newzealand.
8.Animal – Snake … i will run like the wind
9.Football – not a soccer fan *dang*
10.Secretes : Im an alien Shhhh!

24 11 2007
iNoor

1. Only God knows 😛
2. Lamman ajarreb agoollech (mummmyyy)
3. 3ady, ashayyer!
4. I skip her.
5. Tfaham weya el waled 😛
6. Depends on the person lol.
7. I’d fly to another planet.
8. Same answer as question#2.
9. Asaweehom shawarma and ask Mark to review it =P
10. Well they’re SECRETS! k one of them is that I hate my bro to death lol.

24 11 2007
Chika

1. Take it to the police station!
2. Scream, cuss, curse, bite! Pull his hair! Kick his ….!!!
3. Hmm, nothing really! I’d depend on my memory
4. Depends on the friend, but usually yes I’d do it in a heartbeat 🙂
5. Clooney! Nothing, I’d just ignore him LOL!
6. Hmm! Laugh! Then offer help
7. FLYYYYYYYYYYYYYY
8. 9ar9oor! AKA zehewee :/
9. Give them salaries & let it be a full time job
10. Am am alien :p

24 11 2007
outkasty

dalooom : LOOOL! jiddan sareee7 il-dilim #3, #6 😛

Blue Dress : #6 LOOOL yebgha il-gurb 😛

Stewie : #10 OKH! famous? tawqee3ik law sama7t 😛

‘GreY’ : #5 are you sure? LOOL

iNoor : LOOOOL! #6 imwafqa 3ad? 😛

Chika : #10 grey’s alien family? 😛

24 11 2007
Amethyst

1. Try and find the owner
2. Run!
3. Laugh, breathe, calm myself down, and do my best (It’s happened several times)
4. Say no
5. “I love your Nespresso ad!”
6. Laugh with them, not at them, and give them a hand
7. Autograph the t shirts with my logo
8. Lizards attack? Run I guess?
9. Re-establish it
10. I don’t have secrets.

24 11 2007
Speedo

1)off for a new vacation 😀
2) kill him – I am the man 😛
3) cheating!
4) depends on my mood
5) I dont know you..
6) Make sure I am there always!
7) save the world!
8) crocodile – I would be dead after killing him
9) give them salaries and make them sit at home and chill 😛
10) I am not a Angel 🙂

24 11 2007
Purgatory

Is this another quiz :)?

24 11 2007
outkasty

Amethyst : #8 me running with u =[

Speedo : #1 LOOOOOL 7elWeh 😛 #2 uf-uf! 😛

Purgatory : does it seem like a quiz? =F

24 11 2007
Purgatory

If it is not one, I will not do it, but if it is, I will 🙂

24 11 2007
vixenfatale

1. id buy a yacht : )
2. id kick and scream, try to bite him, if all else fails id cry!
3. i wouldn’t attend the exam and come up with an excuse 😀
4. i would
5. id ask him “are you happy?”
6. i’d certainly help
7. i’d go around giving people hugs *hug*
8. large birds.. id freak out and scream for help
9. id retire them all
10. i dont know n__n

24 11 2007
N.

1. Seriously: Wait until someone comes and claims it, or just go to the police station (or atsadaq feh.. don’t trust the cops :/)
1. Not so Seriously: Pay off my car loan!
2. Seriously: Kill them.
2. Not so Seriously: Ask them where we’re going :p
3. Seriously: Atwakkal 3al Allah.
3. Not so Seriously: Make up a huge excuse to the proff to take the exam some other time.
4. Seriously: Might consider it.
4. Not so Seriously: Might consider it. LOL!
5. Seriously: Ask her what she wants, lol!
5. Not so Seriously: (censored)
6. Seriously: Ask them if they’re ok.
6. Not so Seriously: Laugh at them and tell them to do it again! :p
7. Seriously: Try and save the world.
7. Not so Seriously: Impress all the women :p
8. Seriously: I thought dogs, I’d try to save myself.
8. Not so Seriously: I thought dogs, I’d bite it back.
9. Seriously: Make it work!
9. Not so Seriously: give everyone their paycheck and tell them to go home.
10. Seriously: if I tell you it wouldn’t be a secret now would it :/
10. Not so Seriously: I know who you are, and where you live O__O

24 11 2007
dalooom

okay now its ur turn! jawbay 3al as2ilah! 😉

25 11 2007
Perfecty

1. What would you do if you found 10,000K.D in a bag on your car? Return it to the police

2. What do you do if someone tried to kidnap you? 3ad moshkilti eni laman I’m scared 9outi yen’3imit fa I can’t scream

3. What would you do if you had a final exam today and you didn’t study? Aroo7 ib kil theqa weli feha feha

4. What would you do if your friend ask you to skip work/class? Skip, depending 3la il mokan eli binroo7 lah =P

5. If Carmen Electra(boys), George Clooney (girls) called you, what would you tell her/him? I LOVE YOU! Then atani7 min il 9adma, he’ll probably hang up on me. lol.

6. What do you do if you see someone fall, then get-up and fall again? Help them out ana ma a7eb ashoof a7ad ye6e7 jedami, 7eta I never ever laugh laman a7ad ye6e7 jedami

7. What would you really do if you were “Superman”? A5ith gazaaah bain il clouds

8. Name any animal you hate. Now, what would you do if you were attacked by “name-animal”? Cockroaches, I know mo animal, bas eww. I’ll die! x_x

9. If you were in اتحاد الكره الكويتي , what would you decide to do about Kuwait football team? Change them all!

10. Everyone has secrets, whats yours? I may seem like an open-book bas I’m so mysterious, 7eta a lot of people tell me inah I mislead them by this

25 11 2007
MacaholiQ8

1. Invest it in Real-Estate markets abroad (Oman).

2. Fight back.

3. Attend and write what I know.

4. I would skip with him if I don’t have lots of absence days.

5. I would ask her to give me one million dollar.

6. I’d help him/her up.

7. Live out of this world.

8. I’d try to run away, if I couldn’t I’d try my best to fight back so even if I die I take it with me.

9. Suspend all teams and players, regulate new rules, open new clubs and start from scratch.

10. I’m terrified from roaches.

25 11 2007
Chirp

1. Maadry! Invest most and SHOPPING SPREEE!

2. Bite them or kick them and RUN and scream

3. akher il yoom its just a grade ;p

4. depends on the friend and wat we will do

5. I’ll say “Cooome baby my arms are calling for you”

6. I think I’d die of laughing

7. Fly and sing “I can show you the world”

8. Most .. I would cry

9. ELIMINATE!

10. Its a secret for a reason ;p

25 11 2007
suspic

1. What would you do if you found 10,000K.D in a bag on your car?

Pop the trunk open, put it in and drive away.

2. What do you do if someone tried to kidnap you?

I’d act like I’m enjoying it to creep them out. Or turn it around and kidnap them.

3. What would you do if you had a final exam today and you didn’t study?

Postpone it. Happened twice last two semesters.

4. What would you do if your friend ask you to skip work/class?

If I wanted to, I’d go. If not, I’d patronize them and cuss their jeel el thal.

5. If Carmen Electra(boys), George Clooney (girls) called you, what would you tell her/him?

Give her Joey(from friends)’s line, “Hey, how YOU doin’?!”

6. What do you do if you see someone fall, then get-up and fall again?

Directly point at them in their face, then proceed to laugh.

7. What would you really do if you were “Superman”?

Offer all the hot women free piggy back rides into the sky..then make them fall if they reject me.

8. Name any animal you hate. Now, what would you do if you were attacked by “name-animal”?

I like animals but I hate bugs, so if a cockroach attacked me I’d roll in the fetus position and cry.

9. If you were in اتحاد الكره الكويتي , what would you decide to do about Kuwait football team?

Turn them into girls’ volley ball.

10. Everyone has secrets, whats yours?

I’m a guy and I enjoyed watching hairspray. Corny, but enjoyable.

25 11 2007
suspic

Damn, I took half the page..

..sorry about that. 😐

25 11 2007
outkasty

Purgatory : I’m afraid It’s not a quiz 😛

vixen : #9 yeah please! =/

N. : yah-yah such a unique way 😛 #4 LOOOOOL am happy with your honesty 😛

dalooom : chena ghala6 ajaweb 3ala shay ana sa’aleta? LOL 😛

Perfecty : #7 LOOOOL! ekhtheeni weyyach 😛

MacaholiQ8 : #1 Oman is the world’s best choice for investment in the real-estate, bes 7alata law istethmar 7alal 😛 #9 please be a member there =/

Chirp : #5 LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL!!!! super funny answer 😛

suspic : #9 LOOOOOL evil =F

25 11 2007
eshda3wa

1- im gna wait to see if someone claims em
if not im buying me a ring

2- depends if they were good looking or nt

3- been there done that, 3ade just wing it

4- 7ada skip!

5- im all yours baby!

6- help em, see if their ok

7- id rather be batman,, ni scratch that i want to do batman.. if i were superman the red diaper GOES!

8- Cat… scream my head off and RUN

9- id fire every single person involved and make kuwait a football free environment

10- ……..

25 11 2007
:::Shayouma:::

Oh I love this! LoL

1. I would be scared! Ask the police, but like N. said, don’t trust them lol!
2. I would be trrified .. I don’t think I would do anything.. Would be too scared!
3. Shasawi ba3ad, take it!
4. Hmm, actually I did skip a couple of times when my friend asked me lol.
5. I don’t know lol.. nothing I guess! Maybe invite him for a kuwaiti meal lol!
6. I would help him/her.
7. Oh I have always wanted to fly!!! I would avoid the traffic!
8. Geez! sharks ! Scream lol! I can’t swim!
9. I don’t know.. don’t think there’s hope for improvment! I would resign because everybody will hate me.
10. Tell me yours first 😉 but really I don’t have a big secret, can’t think of one actually!

25 11 2007
Kaos

A questionnaire that makes sense

1- Partyyyy wooohoooo.
2- Fight back.
3- Hope for a miracle
4- Suggest that we start a strike and get all students to skip this class. If it doesn’t work I’ll just skip.
5. Aren’t married to that guitarist from Jane’s addiction?
6- keep on walking and ignore what happened.
7- I would use and abuse my powers.
8- skunk: I would probably throw up. (Note: Don’t have a previous experience)
9- Incorporate and fund the incorporation of sport clubs.
10- If I told you it wouldn’t be asecret now would it?

25 11 2007
'GreY'

#5 sure , cz i have found money (#1 ) i dont want to be poisoned by my wife because i eloped with Carmen !

25 11 2007
outkasty

eshda3wa : #7 LOOOOOL! ba6een chabdich mo? 😛

::Shayouma:: : #10 I love chocolates shshshsh 😛

Kaos : #1 LOOOOL o ana ra7 afatin 😛

‘GreY’ : LOOOOL! LOYAL HUSBAND =~]

25 11 2007
Nazgul

1. I would get a pair of clippers to hold it and then put it on the curb and drive away!

2. I would get teary and my nose’ll be snotty he’ll be disguested and aborts the plan

3. I would involuntarily make a crying-laughing pattern.

4. Lead the way out!

5. “hao how did you get my number!?!”

6. Be quite concerned 0_0;

7. Fly around New Zealand and Europe to take pictures of beautiful scenary everyday.

8. Monkeys. Throw anything towards my oppisite direction and advise him to go there.

9. Cancel it and write a public apology about forming it in the first place.

10. I hate ice-cream, ehehehe.. ^^;;

25 11 2007
outkasty

Nazgul : #8 and what if they insist to attack you? 😛

26 11 2007
EarthQuaker

1- ra7 afta7 7ag nafsy wadee3a 3ashan astefeed min el target and the fixed diposits profit :=P
2- depends if it was a him or a her
3- probably take a sick leave
4- also depends why is he asking me to skip work today
5- carmen…. wainech men zeman
6- a9awra bel phone incase he falls the third time
7- ill go on a date with a superwoman!
8- mouse , ill just laugh like there is no tomorrow :=P
9- ill decide to make a joke about them and then quit!
10- my secret is a secret

26 11 2007
outkasty

EarthQuaker : #1 wadee3a min maal 7aram? mayjouz 😛

27 11 2007
EarthQuaker

im a banker and i know how to make it in a 7alal way eheh :=P

27 11 2007
outkasty

EarthQuaker : masdar il-flos 7aram, shlon ballah bet7awla 7alal =F

28 11 2007
EarthQuaker

lama alga this bag full of money on my car’s top ill make sure to explain to u , but untill then maby akhareb khe6a6y eljehanameya :=p

1 12 2007
outkasty

EarthQuaker : lol eey wallah, elgaaha awwal 😛

11 12 2007
Weld El-ma6aba

1. What would you do if you found 10,000K.D in a bag on your car?

Take it to the police. yeah i hate my self for being so ethical.

2. What do you do if someone tried to kidnap you?

why even bother resisting

3. What would you do if you had a final exam today and you didn’t study?

Wing it…!

4. What would you do if your friend ask you to skip work/class?

ignore him/her

5. If Carmen Electra(boys), George Clooney (girls) called you, what would you tell her/him?

Hallaaa oboooooy! 😉

6. What do you do if you see someone fall, then get-up and fall again?

laugh twice

7. What would you really do if you were “Superman”?

go watch earth from space

8. Name any animal you hate. Now, what would you do if you were attacked by “name-animal”?

cats.. kick it like a soccer ball

9. If you were in اتحاد الكره الكويتي , what would you decide to do about Kuwait football team?

who cares about soccer

10. Everyone has secrets, whats yours?

oh yeah? whats urs

11 12 2007
outkasty

Weld El-ma6aba : #5 LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL! il-jawab jiddan saree7 LOL

Leave a Reply

