Ana-O7ebbu-Osratey =o]

5 12 2007

 

 2.jpg

 

My family loves to watch Syrian TV-series. There is no denying that Syrian actors are talented, their drama is based on a real-well-written script. It makes the viewer say “I WANNA LIVE THERE =F” especially in (baab al-7ara) =o]

MBC1 is now broadcasting (رسـائل الحب و الحرب) at 7:00pm. At that time my mother realized that she had to go to isteqbal and that she can not watch her favorite TV-show. My mother 7abebtey asked me and my small-brother If its possible to set-up the video to record automatically? MY BROTHER JUMPED ..

small-creature : AFA 3ALEICH YUMA ANA ASAJILLICH EYAAAH! LEEESH AUTOMATICALLY!? =o]

big-creature : LAAA! ANAAA =F ana gilt widdi atab3ah shakla 7elo =o[ 

small-creature : @@ ok..

My mother left with a smile on her face. She was happy because of her precious kids *sh’hal 3yaal el-lo’o6a?!?* LOL! elmoheeeem, I entered the tape and went to bring some cakes and milk =o]

 … 2hrs later =o]

big-creature : YUMMAAAAAAAAAA IL-SHAREEE6 BIL-SAALAA =o]

mother : mashkoora, ana oo obooch binshofah ta3alay

big-creature : jaaaaaaain =~~~]

…. faQast play-button, a big-black spot was all-over the SCREEN =o] hmm, when do we receive a black-screen? il-thakey yejawwib 😛 or let me change the question “DID I PRESS THE REC-BUTTON AFTER ENTRETING THE TAPE IN THE VIDEO?” hehehehehehehehehehehe NOOOOOOOOOOOOO, I FORGOT!! =o] LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL 😛

 I cant wait to see my brother’s face =o]

Actions

Information

16 responses

5 12 2007
Ra7aLaH

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL ;p men il sha6a! i recommend humax hard drive recorder!! its a saver!

5 12 2007
ammaro.com

oh youre so gonna get it now :p

5 12 2007
Cat

LooooooooooooooooL

shada 7ayleech w 7altech 7ala w a5er shy mo emsjlaa shy !! law em5lya o5och yesajel wayed a7saan 🙂

5 12 2007
suspic

I taught the maid how to record stuff, sometimes stuff are shown when I’m at school or so..but that was in the days before I discovered torrents, or stealing from people who have torrents to be exact.

By the way, some Arabic forums have these shows uploaded on their sites, you can download the episode if your mother’s angry.

5 12 2007
outkasty

Ra7aLaH : LOOOL allah ma yertha =[ tankS 3al-recommendation

ammaro.com : ke7em =o]

Cat : eey allah ma yertha, gal3ety lol 😛

suspic : tankS zuzpic =]

5 12 2007
Chika

hehehe!! cool! hey, I never thought of living there myself, so tell me what’s like when you come back 😛 *hug*

5 12 2007
Amethyst

Hahaha.. What did your parents say?

5 12 2007
Midoe

LOL, ur soooo screwed! >.<

5 12 2007
MacaholiQ8

Haha, you’re so dead. 😛

5 12 2007
Orangina fadidra

tuff luck ;p
next time let the little dude do the job!

6 12 2007
3baid

Oh dear :/
Mako re-run?

6 12 2007
Ms Loala

You’re sooo dead if i was your mom you know 😛

6 12 2007
outkasty

Chika : I’ve always wanted to live in the open-sealing house =o]

Amethyst : ommi : law al7een okhoch imsajla? wella emsajleena automatically? oboy : yallah mekhalif khal inro7 enta3asha, (il-wadh3 mostatiB =F)

Midoe : gat-saleeema ya fandim 😛

MacaholiQ8 : 7addi =[

Orangina : sure will =/

3baid : doubtful if there will be any reruns to catch =/

Ms Loala : I know sada’eene I know 😛

6 12 2007
um-mit3ib

hahahaha ma7alatkom tishta6oon;p

7 12 2007
Ms. D

b3ad elcake ow elmilk ay mukh eb yebga for recording ;p 3awaafy dear

17 12 2007
outkasty

um-mit3ib : lol! 7adna =F

Ms.D : allah ye3afeech dear tankS! =o]

Leave a Reply

