Cloverfield =]

10 02 2008

coverfieldmovie.jpg

Our friend ammaro once postedย about “2008 movies”. And I was dying to watch ”Cloverfield” because of the poster ๐Ÿ˜›

Yesterday I paid 3/- K.D to watch “Coverfield” with my friends. I didn’t expect to see what I saw. I’m not going to spoil it for you, but I think that some of you might not like it lol, fa save your money for something else ๐Ÿ˜›ย 

For me, The movie was a little bit creative. There wasn’t much scenario going, butย I liked the part when some part of the statue flies inland.ย 

wa shokran

Actions

Information

33 responses

10 02 2008
yara4ever

Hii missed you!!! Thank u 3al review ashwa 3ayal mani ray7a ๐Ÿ™‚

10 02 2008
suspic

OMG OMG OMG OMG!!!! I JUST POSTED ABOUT IT!!! OMG OMG MG!

*holds hands with Outkasty and jumps in circles*

10 02 2008
Marzouq

lol! Now thats a funny review, it seems some people liked it and some didn’t!

I know it has this Blair Witch type taping to it which not a lot of people will like, but I’m looking forward to the movie!

10 02 2008
Bombay Bombshell

6akh 6akh 6akh
So it was good?
I want to see it so badly :/
bas Ive been getting bad review :/
Shakle baro7 o mali sheghel.

10 02 2008
outkasty

Yara4ever : welcome back!! :***

suspic : LOOOL! a7is fee part-2 ๐Ÿ˜›

Marzouq : where did the monster come from? =/

Bombay Bombshell : ro7ay! ashkara ro7ay, bs ohwa et7eseen mako qissa lol

10 02 2008
Ms. D

shakla ewanis.. a7eb movies malha shughl bildenya…

*damn i love my nails hittin that keyboard*

sorry ;p blonde moment.. i mean rub red nails syndrome ๐Ÿ˜‰

10 02 2008
Ms. D

rub = ruby ofcourse ;p

10 02 2008
fourme

I wanted to see it but now you’ve put me off it .. guess I’ll wait for the dvd to come out :p

10 02 2008
N.

I liked it walla, except for the part where it hurt my eyes!

10 02 2008
chikapappi

๐Ÿ˜ฎ enshallah will watch it soon!

10 02 2008
Amethyst

Hmm.. People have been teling me to watch this!

10 02 2008
MacaholiQ8

Ya3ni you recommend it?

10 02 2008
ammaro

ana i went in and saw 45 minutes of the movie then i had to leave ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

el 9ara7a it was really cool… the idea is nice, and done much better than blair witch, and the plot is cool… wala madri, i didnt see the rest, a7een i have to go again!

anyway, hadeya for you (spoiler if you didnt watch the movie) http://wayangtopia.com/wp-content/uploads/2007/09/cloverfield-monster-picture.jpg

10 02 2008
outkasty

Ms.D : lol! khanChoof! ๐Ÿ˜›

fourme : the right thing to do = the smart thing to do! bravo 3alech ๐Ÿ˜›

N. : and that was from the beginning till the end =/

Chikapappi : D V D

Amethyst : again, D V D

MacaholiQ8 : I recommend it only if you had the chance to watch it on dvd =Q

ammaro : LOOOL khosh hadeya thanks! ๐Ÿ˜›

10 02 2008
F.

I watched the trailer for this…I guess it’s similar to The Invasion which was good but nothing more than that.

One more thing, I don’t get why the cinema tickets are 3 KD now..?!

10 02 2008
Dr.paula

i can’t wait to watch tht movie:D bs my sis didn’t like the last part ! eeem who cares lol

10 02 2008
Cat

zain geltelna ๐Ÿ™‚

10 02 2008
outkasty

tekfain lay6oofich il-ending LOL! and about cinema-tickets, hmm thats something i donโ€™t know =/

Dr.paula : why wait? kaho bil-cinema!

Cat : ib-rassm il-khedma ๐Ÿ˜‰

10 02 2008
outkasty

F. : tekfain lay6oofich il-ending LOL! and about cinema-tickets, hmm thats something i donโ€™t know =/

Dr.paula : why wait? kaho bil-cinema! ๐Ÿ˜›

Cat : ib-rassm il-khedma ๐Ÿ˜‰

10 02 2008
Soul

9arli dahar mo 6aba el cinema wel sebba elle eyrafsoon waraaay bel kersi ya 3al reelhom el qa9.. kella a6la3 men el film met’hawsha o mertefe3 za`36i.. ma yeswa 3alay.. DVD o BAS! o etha mo 7elo babee3a 3alaich ;p

10 02 2008
Fred the Chicken

Come on! It was pretty cool…by far the best movie about the whole destruction of america thingy…

I wish I could get JJ abrams to direct my next music video!

10 02 2008
eshda3wa

kncc r not worth 3kd, there not worth 300 fils!

11 02 2008
the simper

hey.. u can spoil it for me .. i don’t mind ๐Ÿ˜‰

11 02 2008
outkasty

Soul : LOOOOOL! sajja ya tekeffikh eryol, ya esraakh o tibichbech yahal ๐Ÿ˜›

Fred the chicken : I didn’t say that it was BAD! ๐Ÿ˜›

eshda3wa : ur 100% right! =|

the simper : lol! ako WA7SH =E oo baine o bainek, madri min wain 6ala3 =F

11 02 2008
Linus

So is it worth getting on DVD?

11 02 2008
Ms. D

yabela movie about my nails and my nail polishes elly ma3rf a7e6`hom ;p

11 02 2008
falantan

When I saw Blair Witch Project, it did give me a realistic feel about it. bunch of kids going into the woods.

But here, it felt more like a TV show than real, the romantic part of the movie was touching, but the rest..

Its an “ok” teen thriller movie, nothing adult “wow”. imho.

You want to see something good and grownup watch “No Country for Old Men” o eshkerene

11 02 2008
Amu

thanks for the review! saved my 3 kd ๐Ÿ˜€

11 02 2008
outkasty

Linus : If you you were extremely bored, yes ๐Ÿ˜›

Ms.D : saway review 3alehom, khanChoof! ๐Ÿ˜›

falantan : thank you in advance! shakla worth watching!

Amu : lol! you welcome ๐Ÿ˜›

12 02 2008
Dr.paula

nextweek is nextweek to the cinema:D

12 02 2008
desert-roses

well..I never thought its good
bs they made good trailer of it and you can’t deny that ๐Ÿ˜‰

etha nezal yoam 21 Feb, as they katbeen eb cinescape site..go and watch SILK..

I RECOMMEND mo shway wayedddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd

and if you like horrors..shofi one miseed call or you’ve got one miss call ..shay chithi :p

And thank me laterz :p

btw silk is very good..if you don’t want it m8a6a3 buy dvd and don’t spoil it ..by going to cinema el KUWAIT!!!

13 02 2008
outkasty

Dr.paula : heyyyyaa! ๐Ÿ˜›

desert-roses : and they made a very very nice poster ๐Ÿ˜› shawagteeni 3ala SILK!! I’m def. gonna watch it inshallah, o i like horror movies, chenich tadren! ๐Ÿ˜› thanks dear!

13 02 2008
Ra-1

re7tla in Germany! plzzzzzzz na9ee7a latshoofoona :/
e3awer le3yoon o lestory no comment about it :p

Leave a Reply

